Choir of Clare College, Cambridge tour Canada, USA and Mexico

Share this story

Today the Choir of Clare College, Cambridge and director Graham Ross set off on their latest concert tour – an extensive trip visiting Canada, the USA and Mexico.

The choir performs in Vancouver and Victoria, Canada, and gives eight concerts across six US states. The tour culminates in the choir’s debut in Mexico, giving three concerts in Mexico City including two with the Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional.

Keep up with the choir on tour on their facebook page.

Friday 22 March: St James Anglican Church, Vancouver, BC
Saturday 23 March: Early Music Society of the Islands, Victoria, BC
Monday 25 March: Weber State University, Ogden, UT
Tuesday 26 March: St Margaret’s Church, Palm Desert, CA
Thursday 28 March: Mississippi Academy of Ancient Music, Jackson, MS
Saturday 30 March: Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN
Sunday 31 March: Christ Church, Charlotte, NC
Monday 1 April: St Michael’s Episcopal Church, Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 2 April: Catamount Arts, St Johnsbury, VT
Wednesday 3 April: St Stephen’s Episcopal Church, Middlebury, VT
Friday 5 April: Palacio de Bellas Artes, Mexico City with Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional and Rebecca Miller
Saturday 6 April: Anfiteatro Simon Bolivar, Mexico City
Sunday 7 April: Palacio de Bellas Artes, Mexico City with Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional and Rebecca Miller

Choir of Clare College, CambridgeGraham Ross

More news