Ola Gjeilo releases new single from upcoming piano album

Tagged artists

Ola Gjeilo

Share this story

Still, the single from Ola Gjeilo’s new album Night is now released. The album of brand-new original works for solo piano is an intimate and meditative collection of peaceful piano music, inspired by the twilight hours of New York City. The full album will be released by Decca Classics/Universal Music Canada on January 24, 2020. You can hear Still on Spotify now here. The album pre-order is here.

Ola is an exclusive Decca Classics recording artist, and the new album follows the highly successful Winter Songs (2017) and Ola Gjeilo (2016), which also feature Tenebrae, VOCES8 and the Choir of Royal Holloway. NIGHT is his first solo piano album to be released on Decca.


  1. Firefly
  2. Sleepless
  3. Still
  4. City Lights
  5. Night Rain
  6. Before Dawn
  7. Aeon
  8. Crystal Sky
  9. Quiet Streets
  10. Sundown
  11. Moonrise
  12. Shadows
  13. Eclipse
  14. Aurora
  15. Dreaming
  16. Polar
  17. Skyline
  18. Nocturnal

See more about Ola here.

Ola Gjeilo

More news