VOCES8 album release After Silence III – Redemption

Tagged artists


Share this story


VOCES8 has released the latest part of their “After Silence” project. This is the third offering, called Redemption.

Track listing:
1. Spaséñiye, sodélal – Pavel Chesnokov
2. The Long Road – Ēriks Ešenvalds
3. Rückert Lieder: No. 4, Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen – Gustav Mahler
Featuring Mary Bevan, soprano and Nick Deutsch, oboe
4. The Road Home – Stephen Paulus
5. Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich, BWV 150 – J. S. Bach
Featuring the Academy of Ancient Music

Redemption is available on Spotify and Apple Music.


More news